Catholic videos, podcasts, tweets and more

Liturgy of the Eucharist

« Index of Terms
Category: Liturgy


Liturgy of the Eucharist, the second of the two principal rites of the mass, the central act of worship of the Roman Catholic Church, the first being the liturgy of the Word.

The Liturgy of the Eucharist can be sub-divided into 3 parts:

1) The Preparation of the Gifts,

2) The Eucharistic Prayer, and

3) The Communion Rite.


DISCLAIMER: Videos embedded on this page are provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only. LectioTube.com does not claim ownership or authorship of them and bears no responsibility for their accuracy, legality or content although we try to ensure that they are compatible with Catholic Church teaching, and do not directly oppose it. The video's YouTube page can be accessed by clicking on the upper left hand corner of the video. READ MORE
Share this page:
  Tags:    3A Easter
« Index of Terms